loading

Our Team

Founded in 1926 by Joseph P. Rainey, the company has remained committed to quality work and customer service for the past 80 years.

About J.P. Rainey

Thomas G. Moore, Jr., President
Estimating, Purchasing, Submission Review, Project Management
– Member, Academy of Electrical Contracting
– Penn-Del-Jersey Chapter, NECA
– Chairman, Philadelphia Division, Penn-Del-Jersey Chapter, NECA
– Member of Board of Directors Philadelphia Division, Penn-Del-Jersey Chapter, NECA
– Chairman Apprentice Training Committee for the Electrical Industry Local 98 IBEW and the National Electrical Contractor’s Association, Penn-Del-Jersey Chapter, Philadelphia Division
– Chairman Labor Management Committee Local 98 IBEW and the National Electrical Contractor’s Association, Penn-Del-Jersey Chapter, Philadelphia Division
Tel: (215) 743-1376
Fax: (215) 743-3606
Email: tmoore@jprainey.com

Marilyn Bilofsky, Executive Vice President
Administration, Accounting, Director of Human Resources
Tel: (215) 743-1376
Fax: (215) 743-3606
Email: mbilofsky@jprainey.com

Wayne E. Ricci, Senior Vice President
Senior Project Management, Estimating, Technical Consultation
Tel: (215) 743-1376
Fax: (215) 743-3606
Email: wricci@jprainey.com

Al Friscia, Treasurer
Project Management, Estimating, Technical Consultation
Tel: (215) 743-1376
Fax: (215) 743-3606
Email: afriscia@jprainey.com

Kenneth J. Myers, Vice President
Project Management, Estimating, Technical Consultation, Executive Director of Safety
Tel: (215) 743-1376
Fax: (215) 743-3606
Email: kmyers@jprainey.com

Jason Dimino, Warehouse Manager
Expediter, Tool Maintenance
Tel: (215) 743-1376
Fax: (215) 743-3606
Email: jdimino@jprainey.com

Scott McNamee, Senior Project Foreman
Email: smcnamee@jprainey.com

Steve Marvel,  Senior Project Foreman
Email: smarvel@jprainey.com

Steve Unger, Senior Project Foreman
Email: sunger@jprainey.com

Our Electrical Construction Services

J. P. Rainey has been serving the electrical industry since 1926 specializing in New Construction and Renovation of Hospitals, Research Facilities and Institutions.

  • Power Distribution
  • Power Factor Corrections
  • Substations, Transformers
  • Switch Gear and Motor Controls
  • UPS Systems and Generators
  • Temporary Electrical Power
  • Lighting including fixtures, parking and landscape lighting and stage and dimming systems
  • Fire Alarm
  • Security and Access Control
  • Paging, Intercom and Sound Systems
  • Nurse call and signaling systems for hospitals
  • Cable Access Television